Pudsey Congs U 13's - League & Cup Winners 2011
Pudsey Congs under 13's who won the North division and the David Bairstow Cup
Back Row: Dom Allen (manager), Arbaab Hussain, Jaques Allan, Daani Ahmed, Will Marshall, Zahid Mahmood, Mustafa Raffique, Jamie Allen (scorer)
Front Row: Ross Kettlewell, Sam Baxter, Danny Taylor, Joe Baxter, Adam Slater, Matthew Stalley
Missing: Tom Colley